1 Open the Mail app. 1 Open the Mail app. ; If using a workspace admin user's user token, most messages in that workspace can be deleted. In that case you can simply archive the less-important postings. In the app, search for a person or group by typing their name or email address into the Search or dial field. Message anyone from anywhere with the reliability of texting and the richness of chat. Delete the app . Ask Question Asked 8 years, ... Also, the system now allows only the default app to write message data to the provider, although other apps can read at any time. To send a message to an existing contact, open the Messaging app and click New message and type in the name of the person you want to send the message to. While deleting an app, you might see a Cancel Subscriptions option. ; If using a workspace admin user's user token, most messages in that workspace can be deleted. Right click on the message or photo you want to delete. Select Remove for You.
Just select the Delete option. By deleting, it will be deleted permanently from your Facebook account. If you see a message that says, "Deleting this app will also delete its data," tap Delete. Stay in touch with friends and family, send group texts, and share your favorite pictures, GIFs, emoji, stickers, videos and audio messages. Open your iPhone's Settings. Learn how to manage your subscriptions.

A pop up appears with various option. But in the age of iMessage and WhatsApp, we hang onto text message threads so we can see the history of our conversations. How to delete a photo or video from the iOS Messages app. We collected the best apps and services for sharing text and media that won't stick around.
Stay in touch with friends and family, send group texts, and share your favorite pictures, GIFs, emoji, stickers, videos and audio messages. Meet Messages, Google's official app for texting (SMS, MMS) and chat (RCS). Greitens' use of the Confide app was first reported in 2017 by the Kansas City Star. Deleting Android SMS programmatically. To send a message to an existing contact, open the Messaging app and click New message and type in the name of the person you want to send the message to. If you want to save the data within an app before deleting an app, you can also do that through the iPhone's "Offload App" feature. The right for an app to delete a message depends on a few caveats: If using a standard user's user token, only messages posted by that user, or those posted as the app, may be deleted. Select Enter to add a new line. ; If using a bot user token, only messages posted by that bot user, or those posted as the app, may be deleted. In Messages , the texting app that comes pre-installed on every iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, text messages are grouped into conversations.

Select Delete Conversation. 2 While looking at your email messages in your Inbox, Drafts, Sent, or Junk folders, either click/tap on the delete icon for an email or select an email and press the Delete key to send the email message(s) to your Trash folder. Touch and hold the app until it jiggles. To delete a message or photo: Open the conversation. Now just perform a long touch on the conversation you want to delete. Learn how to move apps and create folders on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. Message delivery status Messenger is just like texting, but you don't have to pay for every message (it works with your data plan). There are times when someone sends you a message, which is either sensitive or simply not to be saved on your Mac OS X.

2 While looking at your email messages in your Inbox, Drafts, Sent, or Junk folders, either click/tap on the delete icon for an email or select an email and press the Delete key to send the email message(s) to your Trash folder. Use the URI provided by … Tap Delete App. Here’s how to use them. But there will always be some text messages you want to delete. Swipe the group or message to archive it automatically. Want to send a message that leaves no trace? Desktop App.

The right for an app to delete a message depends on a few caveats: If using a standard user's user token, only messages posted by that user, or those posted as the app, may be deleted. Archiving a message.

Type your message in the text field. On a desktop, select Enter to send the message.

To delete an app and its configuration profile, follow these steps. The Messages app on Mac OS X helps users to communicate with their family and friends. Instantly reach the people in your life—for free. On a mobile device, select to send the message. To delete a conversation: Right click the conversation. Click Delete. We collected the best apps and services for sharing text and media that won't stick around. Open your Facebook Messenger app. Select Shift + Enter to add a new line.

Click Remove. If you delete an app, you don't automatically cancel any in-app subscriptions that you might have subscribed to. Step2.